Click to Home
Go To Search

About the County's Court System
The aim of the Stafford County judicial system is to assure that disputes are resolved justly and responsively through a court system unified in its structures and administration and to provide the citizens with the best possible judicial system. Our goal for the website is to provide information on, and expand the citizens’ access to, the judicial system. The Stafford County judicial system is comprised of three courts:

Emergency Alerts

All fields are closed for today, with the exception of the synthetic turf fields at Smith Lake and Embrey Mill.

Read More

Flash Flood Watch

Read More

View AllNotification Sign-Up